Contact us

Make a general enquiry
Our contact details

Opening hours over the festive period

Mon 23 December 9 am – 5 pm
Tuesday 24 December 9 am – 12.30 pm
Wednesday 25 December - CLOSED
Thursday 26 December - CLOSED
Friday 27 December - CLOSED
Monday 30 December 9 am – 5 pm
Tuesday 31 December 9 am – 12.30 pm
Wednesday 1 January - CLOSED
Thursday 2 January 9 am – 5 pm
Friday 3 January 9 am – 5 pm 

Please provide the following information, giving us as much detail as possible, and an adviser will be in touch shortly.

Contact Boilerplus

Telephone - 0800 195 9407

Email - enquiries@boilerplus.co.uk

Head office address -1 Whitehall Quay, Leeds, LS1 4HR

If you need Boilerplus for your business premises or you are a landlord, please call for a quote on 0800 195 9407. Our customer service centre is open Monday - Friday, 9am - 5pm (we are closed on bank holidays.) If you have contacted us outside of these hours, one of our customer service advisers will respond to you when we re-open.